Mission Statement
Sheriff Sales
Previous Sheriff Sales
Sheriff Sales FAQ
Protection Permits
Permits FAQ
News and Info
Main County Page




Past Sheriffs Of Elk County

Name Years' Served
John S. Holter 1924-1928
Joseph E. Jackson 1928-1932
Frank A. Robinson 1932-1936
Thomas E. Valentine 1936-1940
Raphel Goetz 1940-1944
William Gaffey 1944-1956
Ivan Herzing 1956-1964
Raymond Krasinski 1964-1992
Alfred Gausman, Acting 1993
Alfred Gausman 1994-2000
Thomas Kontes 2000-2008
Jeffrey C. Krieg 2008-2014
Theresa L. Merritt, Acting 2014-present

























This page is best viewed at 1024 x 768 pixels resolution

You are visitor # Hit Counter

http://www.co.elk.pa.us/sheriff  AED
This page was last updated on: 02/04/2015
Comments? Questions? Contact: Sheriff@elkoes.ncentral.com